Big news coming soon!

Stay in the know—join Suzie's newsletter and have updates and exclusives about her new book and series delivered right to your inbox. Book 1 releasing September 27, 2022!


Not sure? Find out what to expect from Suzie's newsletter.

Greetings from Montana!

Well, hi there! I'm Suzie O'Connell, a USA Today Bestselling author of stories of small towns and big hearts. Welcome to my home on the web. Here you'll find all kinds of goodies—my book list, info on new and upcoming releases, even some photos I've taken.


I love hearing from readers, so if you have a moment, pop over to the Contact page and shoot me a quick message or connect with me on social media. Also, to make sure you never miss a new release, be sure to join my newsletter.

All my e-books are now available for direct purchase through me using Payhip. And guess what? If you buy direct, you'll save 15%! It's a win-win for both of us. Just enter the code SAVE15 at check out.

Buy direct and save!

© 2021 Suzie O'Connell. All rights reserved.